From Twitter

by Jim Morgan

  • 22:00 From Twitter t.co/Hd0TaqP5 #
  • 22:00 From Twitter t.co/1gWzd57p #
  • 22:18 22:00 From Twitter t.co/qhtXeCwl # 22:00 From Twitter t.co/HnXckMZv # 22:01 09:14 te ves como un hombre que se sentó… b1t.it/DKD #
  • 22:48 @OdessaAmerican so did either defensive unit show up for the Ft Davis game? #
  • 09:59 Please excuse me for a couple of minutes whilst I relearn sn and mustard. t.co/LWahcS0G #
  • 10:03 If memory serves I can upload oggs to !parlementum as well. I need to see if I can do that from the phone #
  • 10:10 Most of the new sn1.0 features I don’t give a rip about. I guess they are all right but I have little to no use for pol… b1t.it/DOs #
  • 10:54 I need to go ahead and move the WordPress blog to the parlementum server and forward the domain there. I have found a c… b1t.it/DOQ #
  • 10:56 Is is going to foul up something in sn if I change my username back to my name? !parlementum #
  • 10:58 @tragic_pizza tweety instead if "cantankerous old fart?" It’ll never catch on. #
  • 11:01 @encyclomundi ok. I may do it then. I miss using my name and I have money invested in it. 🙂 #
  • 11:02 I will also change the twit handle back to the very first handle I had there #
  • 11:12 @encyclomundi well i’ll have my people call your people. I must tell you that my people are not nice. They are from the… b1t.it/DOY #
  • 11:59 I agree with @claudiom t.co/xDqJNHcS #
  • 12:04 @encyclomundi rock on! I’ll go stand by the mail box! #
  • 12:12 @tahtouhg give us a chance. We’ll get it figured out. We had the twitterbridge working once we can do it again. #
  • 12:22 Found The Expendables online. Going to give it a watch #
  • 12:32 @tahtouhg i’ll see what I can do here in a while but @encyclomundi is really the guru here, so I don’t want to jack up his business #
  • 12:53 @encyclomundi I was getting ready to tell @taha that my help was going to be pointless because I am not even sure what … b1t.it/DPQ #
  • 13:11 Looks like spqr is a spam favourite. #
  • 14:00 @encyclomundi good. The spam still shews up in the rss-reader #
  • 17:41 @Mike Macgirvin a free friendika? I am interested. #
  • 19:32 I am in the process of moving jimmorgan.us over to the !parlementum host. I tried moving the jimmorgan statusnet to the… b1t.it/DSF #
  • 19:33 @lnxwalt280 take a gander at t.co/VZwcdM2a Is that easier on your eyes? I have another couple of themes to try. #
  • 19:35 I need to figure out the wordpress app for android and how to get email to work at the parlementum site before I make it all "official." #
  • 19:37 will I lose the whistlewright posts? I was hoping to add the jimmorgan posts to the whistlewright feed and go ahead and kill the jimmorgan. #
  • 19:52 Ok taking some more family time time. I will tinker with my webstuffs later. I still need some tweaking at the wp site,… b1t.it/DSN #
  • 19:52 @encyclomundi ok. #
  • 19:59 @encyclomundi I know. I haven’t sent you the file yet #
  • 20:27 From Musings from the manhut Just testing to see – t.co/cxd79vxU Enjoy! #
  • 20:28 holy crap! it worked! I am amazing! #
  • 20:35 The number one reason I wanted my own wp instance was pushing my blog automagically to an sn instance! #
  • 20:41 Oh crap… I don’t know what I did but I now have no theme on the wp site… hmmm… when moving a site over do not get button happy! #
  • 21:08 @bananabob I push from wp to statusnet using the wp-statusnet plugin #
  • 21:08 @JustLikeMercury more like perry is an idiot and an embarassment to A&M #
  • 21:22 Ok I think jimmorgan.us goes to the proper site now #
  • 21:24 Somehow I lost my theme so the work continues #
  • 21:26 @encyclomundi my mom’s people are Acadians from Cape Breton and environs. Most of the family still lives in that area a… b1t.it/DTv #
  • 21:29 ke5mkt.com goes to a new place as well #
  • 21:31 @encyclomundi Deveau or Deveaux is their moniker #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter