From Twitter

by Jim Morgan

  • 22:00 From Twitter t.co/iqW2i7hb #
  • 22:00 From Twitter t.co/YxRKPlOh #
  • 22:01 22:00 From Twitter t.co/uFvzIlDl # 22:00 From Twitter t.co/L2T3m6Iw # 22:10 APRS Location Updates – Sep 18 – APRS2T… b1t.it/CTW #
  • 22:26 TV news just said we may see rain Wed and Thur. Not complaining a bit. We are almost 9" below avg. #
  • 08:37 Finally found the passage I wanted where #Custer talks about Indian origins. It doesn’t say what I remembered. #
  • 09:20 I have no opinion either way on Chazz Bono’s life but I hope he stays on #dwts a few weeks so he can lose some weight. #
  • 10:02 I get "service unavailable" from jimmorgan.status.net but feeds are filtering thru? #wearyofthingsonlyhalfassedworking #
  • 12:07 I guess the statusnet cloud accounts are dead now? They can’t be. Didn’t I see @lohang last night? What is going on with this stuff? #
  • 12:09 Ok so did !parlementum ever get the rss feeds working properly? If sn cloud is dead I will use the this to feed the widget on my blog #
  • 12:35 Indians descended from Hebrews and Scandanavians? from Custer’s autobiography t.co/7GFs8k8E #
  • 12:36 When civilization made its first inroads within the borders of this continent, numerous tribes, each powerful in number… b1t.it/C2j #
  • 12:38 At one time I tried to have the rss of this account feed a widget on my blog and it didn’t work. When I checked the rss… b1t.it/C2l #
  • 12:57 I can’t sign in at t.co/sSX5v6DO at all. Just shows a service unavailable page every time. #
  • 15:14 @smorganwhite so let me ask… have they ever made anything that worked besides the ipod? #
  • 17:56 mama ta mănâncă plăcinte noroi! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

